PERSUASION

Красочные и таинственные ритуалы ухаживания райских птиц вдохновили эту коллекцию. Каждая яркая порода этих птиц имеет свой потрясающий экстравагантный танец.

Ошеломляющий набор украшений самца и способы демонстрации стали особенно ярко выраженными сквозь поколения, потому что именно таких выбирают самки.

Удаленный, недоступный и густой тропический лес Папуа-Новой Гвинеи предоставил этим редким великолепным существам идеальную для процветания среду обитания. Не имея естественных хищников, они развили самые зрелищные шоу животного мира.

На протяжении веков поразительные способы, которыми самец демонстрирует свои яркие цветные перья самке, являются вдохновением художникам и загадкой науке.

Великолепное раскрытие ярких перьев самца в его завораживающем танце представлено в виде открывающегося фена перьев в основе каждого изделия. Исходящие волнами от центрального камня формы фена легки, но в тоже время внушительны.

Представленная в трех размерах, коллекция так же использует два вида техник. Одна, сделанная из чистого золота и паве брильянтов, подойдет любому стилю одежды. Другая, сделанная с помощью невидимой техники Мозаика, дает особенную игривость брильянтам каре, сапфирам, тсаворитам и рубинам, придавая фену еще больший эффект.

PERSUASION

The beautiful and mysterious courtship rituals performed by birds-of-paradise inspired this graceful and alluring collection.

Each colorful breed has developed its own breathtakingly extravagant dance. The staggering array of male adornments, and the ways they are displayed, have become increasingly extreme through the generations, purely because they are the ones the females find most attractive.

The remote, inaccessible and dense rainforest of Papua New Guinea has provided these rare and magnificent creatures with an ideal habitat in which to flourish. Free from natural predators, they have developed some of the animal world's most spectacular shows.

For centuries, the astounding ways in which a male displays his vibrant colored feathers to the female have been a source of artistic inspiration, mystery and scientific fascination.

Capturing the enticing motion of the male’s colorful plumes in the opening act of his dramatic dance, this collection is characterized by a swirling fan of feathers in the center of each piece. Fanning out in rippling waves from the central stone, the barbs of each plume give rise to significant yet light forms.

Presented in three sizes, the collection uses two styles of techniques. The first, in plain gold and pave diamonds, perfectly matches any apparel. The second technique uses invisible setting to breath unique life intocolourless Carré diamonds, sapphires, tsavorites and rubies, while making the fan even more spectacular.

 

PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.

PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.


PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.
PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.

PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.

PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.


PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.
PERSUASION Ring Price on Request.